2022/2023 Scholarship Recipients

Proud to announce this year's 2022/2023 scholarship recipients..

Brooke Ivy Welch – Lorie Shauntee-Nelson Scholarship Recipient; Mechanical Engineering at West Virginia University; Courtsey of SAWF & Toyota
Alyssa Cadua – Mechanical Engineering at Virginia Commonwealth University; Courtsey of Magna
Katelyn Carr – Mechanical Engineering at University of The University of Alabama at Huntsville; Courtsey of Mazda Toyota Manufacturing
Lydia Gardner – Mechanical Engineering at Clemson University; Courtsey of Magna
Victoria Grimes – General Engineering at Georgia Institute of Technology; Courtsey of GAMA and B. Riley Financial
Suruchi Gujarathi – Master's in Automotive Engineering at Clemson University; Courtsey of Aisin
Jade Hanson-Thomas – Mechanical Engineering at Louisiana State University; Courtsey of GAA/ARD & Honda
Sophia Jeffers – Mechanical Engineering at Milligan University; Courtsey of Chemico
Gautami Girish Keskar – Master's in Automotive Engineering at Clemson University; Courtsey of Toyota
Abigail Koester – Industrial Systems Engineering at University of Florida; Courtsey of BMW
Juliana McIrvin – Mechanical Engineering at Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University; Courtsey of Aisin
​Tanavi Patel – Master's in Automotive Engineering at Georgia Institute of Technology; Courtsey of GAMA/B. Riley Financial
Mugda Basuthakur – Automotive Engineering, Ph.D. at Clemson University; Courtsey of Honda
Keira Tran – Software Engineering at University of Texas at Austin; Courtsey of Bodman